Gilig Guru

Beranda » Artikel » Teknologi » My Internet Shows "The Connection is Untrusted", What Does It Mean?

My Internet Shows "The Connection is Untrusted", What Does It Mean?

Have you ever come across this warning when accessing internet even from your own house and to your own mail account? I experience this several times. It annoys me how I just access the same connection some hours ago and now I cannot. I tried to change the setting in the Firefox to allow this site, but there was no change. Finally I found something strange in my taskbar:

It was somehow set back to year 2006. So I fixed it, and worked back with my internet connection again, but.. whola! It is also fixed!


Tinggalkan Balasan

Jumlah Pengunjung

  • 104,689 orang

See me

